Luna Stage

Contact Us

Box Office

555 Valley Road, West Orange, NJ
Regular Box Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday, 10am-3pm (located in rear business office)
Performance Box Office: Opens 1 hour before curtain
boxoffice@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x11

Business Office

555 Valley Road, West Orange, NJ
Located in rear of building, please use ramp
Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday, 10am-3pm
info@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551

Artistic Director

Ari Laura Kreith
ari.laura.kreith@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x12

Managing Director

Miriam Gardin
miriam.gardin@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x14

Production Manager

Liz Cesario
liz.cesario@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x15

Resident Dramaturg and Director of Audience and Community Engagement

Kaitlin Stilwell
kaitlin.stilwell@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x15

Education Associate and Audience Services Manager

Alexa Teebo
alexa.teebo@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x11

Marketing Associate

Sammy Viswanathan
sammy.viswanathan@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551

Upcoming Calendar

October 4 - October 28, 2018

MainStage
by J. Stephen Brantley

November 29 - December 16, 2018

MainStage
by Camilo Almonacid

January 31 - February 24, 2019

MainStage
by Christina Gorman

April 4 - April 28, 2019

MainStage
by Gabriel Jason Dean